Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Distance Learning Plan
Cassy Farmer
Monday, March 23, 2020

Dadeville R-II School District

417-995-2201

March 19th, 2020

Dear Dadeville Bearcat Parents:

Teachers and staff have been working diligently to provide learning activities through both homework packets and online platforms due to the current school closure.   This distance learning approach will provide the students the opportunity to continue their coursework. All work assigned will be due by the date given by each individual teacher.  As we progress through the school closure, teachers will be in contact with each of you via email, school app, Google Classroom, or Dojo to communicate new assignments and due dates.  Each teacher will be available via email and/or phone during designated times if students or parents need help or have questions.   

Parents please pick up materials for your children Tuesday, March 24th or Wednesday, March 25th between 9:00-11:00 am.  All students in K-4 and 6-12 will have hard copies and/or books, which will need to be picked up tomorrow or Wednesday. Please stay in your car in the pick up line and a staff member will deliver materials for your children to your vehicle.  If a staff member is not outside at the time you arrive, please call the office at 995-2201.

Attached you will find contact information for each teacher along with office hours he/she may be reached for questions. You may also contact me if you have questions at cfarmer@dadeville.k12.mo.us.  Thank you for your flexibility and cooperation during this time.

Cassy Farmer

Dadeville Principal



 Sonja Keathley

K- skeathley@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication will be DOJO

Contact Hours-8am-3pm

Amber Vance

1st- avance@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication will be DOJO and email 

Contact Hours: 8:30am-3:30pm 

Kelsey Bergmann

2nd- kbergmann@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication will be DOJO

Contact Hours: 8am-3pm

Melody Osborn/Ellie Long

3rd- mosborn@dadeville.k12.mo.us, ellie22@live.missouristate.edu

Communication will be DOJO 

Contact hours: 8 am- 3 pm 

Debra Kennemer

4th- dkennemer@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication will be through Class DOJO, Google Classroom, and Email

Contact hours: Monday - Friday from 8 am - 3 pm

Callie Dowell

5th- cdowell@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Forms of Communication: DOJO, Google Classroom, email

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 am - 3 pm

Jeanne Munton

6th Math- jmunton@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Remind App, Google Classroom, email

Contact hours: Monday - Friday from 8 am - 4 pm

Sheila Buus

6th Science, STEM, ENG IV- sbuus@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication:  Remind App, Google Classroom/Email

Contact Hours: 10 am-5 pm

Lori Ochner

6th and 7th Reading- lochner@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Check Google Classroom for assignments. Send an email for 

specific questions.

Contact Hours: 8am - 3pm

Aaron Becker

JH/HS Social Studies- abecker@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Check Google Classroom for posted assignments. Send email for specific questions.

Contact Hours: 8am -3pm

Denise Dodson

JH/HS Math- dedodson@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication:  Email for specific questions, Google Classroom

Contact Hours: 8am - 3pm

Kirsten Millingar

JH/HS English- kmillingar@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Email, Google Classroom

Contact Hours: 8am - 3pm

Ben Dobbins

JH/HS Science- bdobbins@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Email, Google Classroom

Contact Hours: 8am-3 pm

Curtis Collins

JH/HS PE- ccollins@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Email, Dadeville PE Facebook Page

Contact Hours: 8am-3pm

Brad Carter

JH/HS Music bcarter@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Jordan Buck

Agriculture- jbuck@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication:  Email, Judgeingcard.com (qbank)

Contact Hours:  8am-3pm

Dawn Katzer

Art- dkatzer@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication: Email, Dadeville Art Room Facebook Page, Google Classroom

Contact Hours for Dawn Katzer:  8a.m. - 3p.m. 

Brent Rountree

Business- brountree@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication; email, progress track through Code.org. 

Contact Hours: 8am-12pm

Rachel Witt

Special Education- rwitt@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Rachel Witt- May call Mon.-Fri, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Home-995-2155, School 995-2201, Cell-399-6717

Jodi McVay

Speech Pathologist- jmcvay@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Andrea Cross

Counselor- across@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication:  Email or call 417-637-2095 (leave a message)

Office hours 9 am-4 pm

Marah Luetjen

JH/HS FACS - mluetjen@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Communication - Email; Google Classroom

Contact Hours: 8am-3pm